Employer
Jf Martin Family Corporation
P.O. Box 137, Stevens, PA 17578 · EIN 23-1597115 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
Covered lives: 427
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $22,393
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Berkley Life And Health Insurance Company | — | 322 | Comp not disclosed Premium $820,797 |
| Dental | Standard Insurance Company | Murray Insurance Associates Inc | 427 | $2,705 1.8% of $147,895 |
| Vision | Standard Insurance Company | Murray Insurance Associates Inc | 425 | $401 1.4% of $28,772 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Murray Insurance Associates Inc | 177 | $3,171 5.5% of $57,233 |
| Transplant Policy | Hcc Life Insurance Company | — | 375 | Comp not disclosed Premium $56,262 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Murray Insurance Associates Inc | 196 | $12,097 18.7% of $64,812 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Murray Insurance Associates Inc | 203 | $4,019 3.5% of $115,392 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.