Employer
John Rock, Inc.
500 Independence Way, Coatesville, PA 19320 · EIN 23-2899261 · Jan 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
Plan year 2021
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,076
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | Principal Life Insurance Company | Principal Securities Inc | 275 | $2,076 |
| Other | Principal Life Insurance Company | — | 275 | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $10,181
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Principal Life Insurance Company | Contract Administrator | $10,181 | $37.02 |
| Wilshire Associates Incorporated | Investment Advisory | Comp not disclosed | — |