Loading employer…
Employer
601 Dresher Road, Horsham, PA 19044 · EIN 22-3548930 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Hcc Life Insurance Co | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $503,124 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 1982 | Comp not disclosed Premium $33,308 |
| Other | Horizon Blue Cross | — | 1976 | Comp not disclosed Premium $590,964 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $1,630,889
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Horizon Healthcare Services Inc. | None | $712,491 | $359.48 |
| Rae Consulting | None | $248,974 | $125.62 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $224,367 | $113.20 |
| Express Scripts Inc. | None | $158,656 | $80.05 |
| Willig Williams & Davidson | None | $111,926 | $56.47 |
| Day Pitney LLP | None | $67,107 | $33.86 |
| United Concordia Companies Inc. | None | $58,858 | $29.70 |
| Cp Printing | None | $22,368 | $11.29 |
| Hj Knight International | None | $16,142 | $8.14 |
| Fischer Dorwart, P.C. | None | $10,000 | $5.05 |