Employer
Jonestown Bank & Trust Company
2 W. Market Street, Jonestown, PA 17036 · EIN 23-0739565 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $13,331
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental + Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Lr Webber | 109 | $6,094 9.2% of $65,970 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 143 | $1,805 10.0% of $18,051 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 34 | $1,521 10.0% of $15,214 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 143 | $1,573 10.0% of $15,732 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 143 | $2,338 10.0% of $23,378 |
| Stop-loss | Unimerica Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $467,855 |
| Stop-loss | The North River Insurance Company | — | 112 | Comp not disclosed Premium $188,276 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.