Loading employer…
Employer
790 Township Line Road, Yardley, PA 19067 · EIN 20-3529782 · Apr 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $186,261
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Washington | — | 2236 | Comp not disclosed Premium $972,812 |
| Dental | Willamette Dental Of Washington, Inc. | — | 164 | Comp not disclosed Premium $85,150 |
| Dental | Dentegra Insurance Company | — | 165 | Comp not disclosed Premium $70,192 |
| Vision | Unitedhealthcare Insurance Company | — | 936 | Comp not disclosed Premium $99,100 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 254 | Comp not disclosed Premium $30,137 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1526 | $53,862 11.6% of $462,796 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Compsych | — | 1687 | Comp not disclosed Premium $23,615 |
| Legal | Arag Insurance Company | Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC | 292 | $2,811 10.0% of $28,105 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1524 | $38,816 11.6% of $333,921 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1524 | $36,310 11.6% of $312,277 |
| Accident, Critical Illness, Hospital Indemnity | Reliastar Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 541 | $54,462 26.0% of $209,862 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.