Loading employer…
Employer
1995 Point Township Drive, Northumberland, PA 17857 · EIN 23-2263940 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $593,166
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 307 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,316,855 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Northwest Worksite Marketing Corp | 413 | $1,223 3.0% of $41,179 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Keystone Ins & Benefits Group LLC | 413 | $7,304 17.7% of $41,179 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Keystone Insurers Group Inc | 413 | $1,543 3.7% of $41,179 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Keystone Insurers Group, Inc. | 1459 | $165,948 29.4% of $563,793 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Onboard Benefits LLC | 1459 | $39,466 7.0% of $563,793 |
| Vol Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Keystone Insurers Group, Inc. | 689 | $85,866 24.6% of $349,723 |
| Vol Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Onboard Benefits LLC | 689 | $24,481 7.0% of $349,723 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Keystone Insurers Group, Inc. | 562 | $35,849 20.0% of $179,158 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Onboard Benefits LLC | 562 | $12,541 7.0% of $179,158 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Keystone Insurers Group, Inc. | 1274 | $148,021 20.5% of $723,651 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Onboard Benefits LLC | 1274 | $50,656 7.0% of $723,651 |
| EAP | Employee Network, Inc. | — | 57 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,829 |
| Critical Illness | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Keystone Ins & Benefits Group LLC | 144 | $14,465 18.1% of $79,728 |
| Critical Illness | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Keystone Insurers Group Inc | 144 | $2,890 3.6% of $79,728 |
| Critical Illness | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Northwest Worksite Marketing Corp | 144 | $2,700 3.4% of $79,728 |
| Telemedicine And Advocacy Prog | Freshbenies | Keystone Insurers Group, Inc. | 179 | $213 1.3% of $15,950 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.