Unbiased Insights

Employer

Kings College C/O Human Resources Department

133 North River Street, Wilkes Barre, PA 18711 · EIN 24-0804602 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $26,861

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance Company253
Comp not disclosed
Premium $438,030
VisionVision Benefits Of America285
Comp not disclosed
Premium $38,892
LifeThe Guardian Life Insurance Company Of AmericaCreative Benefits, Inc350
$12,659
8.9% of $142,625
LifeThe Guardian Life Insurance Company Of AmericaOnedigital Premier Services LLC350
$7,131
5.0% of $142,625
LifeThe Guardian Life Insurance Company Of AmericaOnedigital (Philadelphia)350
$7,071
5.0% of $142,625

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.