Employer
Kingsbury Inc.
10385 Drummond Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154 · EIN 23-0763010 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $32,898
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 306 | Comp not disclosed |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Wisconsin | The Liberty Company Insurance | 126 | $5,135 3.6% of $143,115 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 283 | $608 5.0% of $12,214 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 116 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,272 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Liberty Company Insurance Brokers | 334 | $12,015 4.0% of $302,792 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Emerson Rogers LLC | 334 | $15,140 5.0% of $302,792 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.