Employer
Knoll, Inc.
C/O Benefits Department, East Greenville, PA 18041 · EIN 13-3873847 · Jan 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022
Plan year 2022
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $45,556
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Cbiz Benefits & Ins. Services | 2656 | $12,912 1.0% of $1,291,177 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 1784 | Comp not disclosed Premium $134,670 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 23 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,790 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Cbiz Benefits & Ins. Services | 1920 | $25,340 2.0% of $1,266,983 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Cbiz Benefits & Ins. Services | 1920 | $5,782 0.5% of $1,266,983 |
| Other | First Unum Life Insurance Company | Cbiz Benefits & Ins. Services | 216 | $1,501 2.0% of $75,040 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Cbiz Benefits & Ins. Services | 15 | $21 2.0% of $1,046 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.