Employer
Knouse Foods Cooperative Inc.
800 Peach Glen Idaville Road, Peach Glen, PA 17375 · EIN 23-1324775 · Nov 1, 2024 to Oct 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $13,341
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Gunn Mowery, LLC | 231 | $4,837 4.7% of $102,491 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Gunn Mowery, LLC | 132 | $4,969 10.0% of $49,692 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc | — | 421 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,711,557 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Carrier | — | 421 | Comp not disclosed Premium $73,658 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 421 | Comp not disclosed Premium $14,814 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Gunn Mowery, LLC | 494 | $1,296 4.7% of $27,459 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Gunn Mowery, LLC | 106 | $2,239 4.7% of $47,439 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $16,518
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unum Life Insurance Co Of America | Admin | $16,518 | $32.90 |