Employer
Koppers Inc.
436 Seventh Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15219 · EIN 25-1588399 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $160,182
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Health Advantage | — | 181 | Comp not disclosed Premium $971,916 |
| Medical | Scott White Health Plan | — | 221 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,221,322 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | Sniegocki, Matthew F | 21 | $22,479 3.9% of $574,045 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | United Concordia Companies, Inc. | 2684 | $4,567 0.5% of $886,045 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 2112 | Comp not disclosed Premium $128,145 |
| Life | Symetra Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1413 | $114,610 7.9% of $1,459,285 |
| Life | Symetra Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1413 | $11,252 0.8% of $1,459,285 |
| Life | Symetra Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1413 | $2,407 0.2% of $1,459,285 |
| Accidental Death & Dismemberment | National Union Fire Ins. Co. Of Pittsburgh | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1460 | $4,867 25.0% of $19,468 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.