Employer
Kulicke And Soffa, Industries
1005 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034 · EIN 23-1498399 · Oct 1, 2021 to Sep 30, 2022
Plan year 2021
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $32,164
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 721 | $19,455 0.4% of $5,158,196 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | — | 612 | Comp not disclosed Premium $35,342 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Premier Services L | 353 | $8,175 3.1% of $263,024 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Premier Services L | 179 | $3,534 3.1% of $113,196 |
| EAP | Health Advocate Solutions Inc. | — | 320 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,784 |
| Critical Illness | Unum Insurance Company | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 53 | $517 2.1% of $24,716 |
| Accident | Unum Insurance Company | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 98 | $483 2.5% of $19,201 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.