Loading employer…
Employer
665 N. Broad Street, 2nd Fl., Philadelphia, PA 19123 · EIN 23-1575634 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $113,121
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Life | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | Roc Consulting Group Inc. | 2179 | $32,012 13.7% of $234,261 |
| Life | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | Roc Consulting Group Inc. | 1895 | $75,796 7.0% of $1,082,804 |
| Loss Of Time | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | Richard Gabriel Associates | 1979 | $5,313 1.1% of $500,160 |
| Secure Preferred Mapd | Blue Medicare Advantage | — | 139 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,111,900 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $3,142,671
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Keystone Health Plan East | None | $754,850 | $302.30 |
| Independence Blue Cross | None | $405,304 | $162.32 |
| Chartwell Investments | None | $364,134 | $145.83 |
| Boyd Watterson Asset Management LLC | None | $312,352 | $125.09 |
| Perry N. Blackman, Cpa | None | $198,807 | $79.62 |
| Fred Alger Management, LLC | None | $117,846 | $47.20 |
| Wedge Capital Management | None | $86,295 | $34.56 |
| Alicare | None | $77,273 | $30.95 |
| Loop Capital Asset Management | Other | $69,834 | $27.97 |
| Fidelio Insurance | None | $66,121 | $26.48 |
| Cleary Josem & Trigiani | None | $63,004 | $25.23 |
| Allied Trades | None | $61,600 | $24.67 |
| Rae Group LLC | None | $46,190 | $18.50 |
| Alan Parham | Employee | $44,234 | $17.71 |
| Iron Mountain Records | Other | $40,561 | $16.24 |
| Investment Performance Services | None | $39,375 | $15.77 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies LLC | None | $37,940 | $15.19 |
| Mitchell & Titus LLP | None | $36,920 | $14.79 |
| Susanin Widman & Brennan Pc | None | $36,578 | $14.65 |
| Lissette Nunez | Employee | $35,357 | $14.16 |
| Kevin Gale | Employee | $31,517 | $12.62 |
| Antionette Hynson | Employee | $30,771 | $12.32 |
| Amerihealth | None | $29,496 | $11.81 |
| Sibley Robinson | Employee | $28,840 | $11.55 |
| Christopher Guest | Employee | $25,637 | $10.27 |
| Granite Run Technology Solutions Ll | None | $22,762 | $9.12 |
| Smith Edwards Dunlap | None | $17,512 | $7.01 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $16,115 | $6.45 |
| Paychex Inc | None | $13,842 | $5.54 |
| Boston Partners | Insurance agent/broker | $13,750 | $5.51 |
| Robert Half International | Patient Advocate | $9,470 | $3.79 |
| Swartz Campbell LLC | None | $8,384 | $3.36 |