Loading employer…
Employer
Po Box 37003, Philadelphia, PA 19122 · EIN 23-1527636 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $91,848
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | P.K. Financial Group, LLC | 2323 | $84,442 7.0% of $1,206,313 |
| Life | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | Richard Gabriel Associates | 2454 | $7,406 0.8% of $890,233 |
| Life | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | — | 2454 | Comp not disclosed Premium $35,204 |
| Secure Preferred Mapd | Blue Medicare Advantage | — | 91 | Comp not disclosed Premium $592,579 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $3,401,236
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Keystone Health Plan East | None | $1,531,797 | $528.21 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners | TPA | $367,991 | $126.89 |
| Boyd Watterson Asset Management LLC | None | $295,609 | $101.93 |
| Perry Blackman, Cpa | TPA | $148,517 | $51.21 |
| Fred Alger Management Inc | TPA | $121,738 | $41.98 |
| Amalgamated Employee Benefits Admin | Admin | $89,766 | $30.95 |
| Wedge Capital Management LLP | TPA | $88,501 | $30.52 |
| Fidelio Insurance Company | Admin | $81,649 | $28.15 |
| Loop Capital Asset Management | Other | $80,063 | $27.61 |
| Allied Trades Assistance Program | Patient Advocate | $70,800 | $24.41 |
| Investment Performance Services LLC | TPA | $52,500 | $18.10 |
| Rae Group LLC | TPA | $50,025 | $17.25 |
| Mitchell & Titus LLP | None | $43,680 | $15.06 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies LLC | Trustee | $41,302 | $14.24 |
| Smith-Edwards-Dunlap Company | Other | $39,502 | $13.62 |
| Alan Parham | Employee | $35,018 | $12.08 |
| Lissette Nunez | Employee | $32,637 | $11.25 |
| Sibley Robinson | Employee | $28,840 | $9.94 |
| Independence Blue Cross | TPA | $24,217 | $8.35 |
| Cleary, Josem & Trigiani LLP | None | $23,099 | $7.97 |
| Granite Run Tech Solutions LLC | Trustee | $22,244 | $7.67 |
| Amerihealth Hmo, Inc | TPA | $18,772 | $6.47 |
| American Realty Advisors | Other | $16,810 | $5.80 |
| Susan Widman Brennan Pc | Other | $16,205 | $5.59 |
| Pnc Bank | TPA | $14,757 | $5.09 |
| Duane Morris, LLP | Other | $14,447 | $4.98 |
| Swartz Campbell LLC | TPA | $13,809 | $4.76 |
| Bolton Partners Inc | Insurance agent/broker | $13,750 | $4.74 |
| Paychex Inc | Trustee | $13,721 | $4.73 |
| Robert Half International | Patient Advocate | $9,470 | $3.27 |