Loading employer…
Employer
12 Eighth Street, Suite 500, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 25-6035806 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $87,971
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | Acrisure, LLC DBA Ashton Benefits | 5582 | Comp not disclosed Premium $608,526 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 11348 | Comp not disclosed Premium $334,023 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Ga Solutions LLC | 19456 | $48,948 5.0% of $982,017 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Acrisure, LLC DBA Ashton Benefits | 19456 | $4,613 0.5% of $982,017 |
| Other | Principal Life Insurance Company | Ga Solutions LLC | 5253 | $31,314 5.0% of $626,274 |
| Other | Principal Life Insurance Company | Acrisure, LLC DBA Ashton Benefits | 5253 | $3,096 0.5% of $626,274 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $10,035,478
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highmark | None | $5,711,389 | $293.55 |
| Laborers Combined Funds Of W Pa | None | $2,025,826 | $104.12 |
| Robeco Investment Management Inc. | None | $816,875 | $41.99 |
| Highmark Casualty Insurance | None | $606,395 | $31.17 |
| Mondrian International Equity Fund | None | $212,369 | $10.92 |
| Bny Mellon Bank | None | $118,892 | $6.11 |
| Cs Mckee | None | $115,749 | $5.95 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners | None | $114,175 | $5.87 |
| Goehring Rutter & Boehm | None | $80,697 | $4.15 |
| Howard Grossinger Esquire | None | $65,799 | $3.38 |
| Acrisure LLC | None | $37,212 | $1.91 |
| Acrisure, LLC (Beckerman & Company) | None | $30,882 | $1.59 |
| Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC | None | $30,000 | $1.54 |
| Sisterson & Co LLP | None | $28,200 | $1.45 |
| First American Administrators Inc | None | $21,091 | $1.08 |
| Wodarczyk & Associates, LLC | None | $19,927 | $1.02 |