Loading employer…
Employer
2201 Forest Hills Drive, Suite 6a, Harrisburg, PA 17112 · EIN 23-1608209 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 900 | Comp not disclosed Premium $519,214 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 667 | Comp not disclosed Premium $172,537 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $1,034,946
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capital Advantage Assurance Company | None | $425,403 | $472.67 |
| Laborers Local Union No. 158 H&W Fd | Plan Admin. | $170,026 | $188.92 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners LLC | None | $116,288 | $129.21 |
| Boyd Watterson Asset Management | None | $87,034 | $96.70 |
| Intercontinental Real Estate Corp. | None | $55,228 | $61.36 |
| Hardman Johnston Global Advisors | None | $43,441 | $48.27 |
| Ellin & Tucker, Chartered | None | $43,000 | $47.78 |
| Ips Group Inc | None | $36,250 | $40.28 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies, LLC | None | $30,381 | $33.76 |
| Schreckengaust, Young & Associates | None | $17,745 | $19.72 |
| Conrad Siegel Actuaries | None | $10,150 | $11.28 |