Employer
Laborers Union Local 1174 Health And Welfare Fund
6345 Flank Drive Suite 400, Harrisburg, PA 17112 · EIN 24-0856734 · Feb 1, 2024 to Jan 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Us Fire Insurance Company | — | 422 | Comp not disclosed Premium $903,744 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Delaware Valley Health Care Coalit. | — | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $519,945
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cigna | None | $191,165 | $453.00 |
| 90 Degree Benefits Company | None | $189,612 | $449.32 |
| Benecard Prescription Benefit | None | $58,560 | $138.77 |
| Cbiz | None | $32,735 | $77.57 |
| O'Donoghue And O'Donoghue | None | $26,221 | $62.14 |
| Alan Ross & Company | None | $12,500 | $29.62 |
| Delta Dental | None | $9,152 | $21.69 |