Employer
Lebanon Valley College
101 North College Avenue, Annville, PA 17003 · EIN 23-1352354 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 299 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,692,570 |
| Medical | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,445 |
| Dental | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 294 | Comp not disclosed Premium $155,126 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 286 | Comp not disclosed Premium $22,032 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 110 | Comp not disclosed Premium $29,121 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 374 | Comp not disclosed Premium $43,083 |
| Other | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 299 | Comp not disclosed Premium $786,491 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.