Unbiased Insights

Employer

Leidy'S LLC

266 Cherry Lane, Souderton, PA 18964 · EIN 92-0879522 · Mar 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $79,648

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossPan American Life Insurance Company309
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,504,073
Stop-lossPan American Life Insurance Company309
Comp not disclosed
Premium $150,975
MedicalPrincipal Life Insurance CompanyCastle Benefits Consulting Group256
$24,190
11.1% of $217,663
MedicalPrincipal Life Insurance CompanyGis Benefits Inc256
$22,289
10.2% of $217,663
Dental + VisionPrincipal Life Insurance CompanyCastle Benefits Consulting Group274
$18,130
11.1% of $163,538
Dental + VisionPrincipal Life Insurance CompanyGis Benefits Inc274
$15,039
9.2% of $163,538

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.