Loading employer…
Employer
150 N Radnor Chester Rd, Radnor, PA 19087 · EIN 35-1140070 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $153,773
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 3632 | $6,949 1.0% of $663,346 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 5274 | $5,461 1.0% of $541,137 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 1794 | $7,477 1.4% of $544,321 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Ins Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 9767 | $35,419 1.4% of $2,519,205 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | — | 5 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,206 |
| Stop-loss | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 8198 | Comp not disclosed Premium $330,169 |
| Medical | Hawaii Medical Service Association | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Vision | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | — | 7207 | Comp not disclosed Premium $871,484 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 9767 | $88,322 1.4% of $6,430,179 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 4671 | $10,145 1.0% of $984,918 |
| Travel Accident | Federal Insurance Company | Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC | 9767 | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $8,017,309
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alight | None | $103,302 | $55.90 |
| Merative (Formerly Ibm Watson) | None | $40,885 | $22.12 |
| Citrin Cooperman | Auditor | $38,363 | $20.76 |
| Lincoln National Life Insurance Co | Subsidiary | $21,003 | $11.37 |
| Alight | None | $2,215,920 | $198.27 |
| Aetna Life Insurance Co (Medical) | None | $2,058,029 | $184.15 |
| Personify Health, Inc | None | $1,186,887 | $106.20 |
| Aetna Behavioral Health, LLC | None | $420,020 | $37.58 |
| Lincoln National Life Insurance Co | Subsidiary | $399,651 | $35.76 |
| Livongo Health Inc | None | $342,159 | $30.62 |
| Cvs Caremark | None | $341,276 | $30.54 |
| Merative (Formerly Ibm Watson) | None | $339,392 | $30.37 |
| Lantern Specialty Care | None | $219,225 | $19.62 |
| Ovia Health | None | $106,391 | $9.52 |
| Mdlive, Inc. | None | $71,882 | $6.43 |
| Citrin Cooperman | Auditor | $38,863 | $3.48 |
| Progyny | None | $37,425 | $3.35 |
| Alight Inc | None | $36,636 | $16.65 |