Loading employer…
Employer
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road, Radnor, PA 19087 · EIN 35-0472300 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $6,561
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | Lincoln National Life Ins Co | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $11,641 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 56 | $203 0.5% of $41,424 |
| Vision | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | — | 39 | Comp not disclosed Premium $12,469 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 110 | $2,057 1.4% of $149,740 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 20 | $43 1.0% of $4,217 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 30 | $31 1.0% of $3,078 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Co | Pacific Resources Benefit Advisors | 350 | $4,227 1.4% of $307,773 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $151,528
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Citrin Cooperman | Auditor | $38,463 | $111.81 |
| Alight | None | $35,865 | $104.26 |
| Lincoln National Life Insurance Co | Subsidiary | $4,680 | $13.60 |
| Merative (Formerly Ibm Watson) | None | $3,925 | $11.41 |
| Citrin Cooperman | Auditor | $38,213 | $109.18 |
| Alight | None | $19,677 | $56.22 |
| Merative (Formerly Ibm Watson) | None | $7,803 | $22.29 |
| Lincoln National Life Insurance Co | Subsidiary | $2,902 | $8.29 |