Employer
Local 14-M Health And Welfare Fund
3460 N. Delaware Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19134 · EIN 23-1599630 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | — | 203 | Comp not disclosed Premium $91,694 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 203 | Comp not disclosed Premium $25,595 |
| Nj Tdb | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 171 | Comp not disclosed Premium $149,174 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $311,643
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aetna Life Insurance Co. | None | $150,774 | $615.40 |
| Richard Gabriel Associates | None | $91,725 | $374.39 |
| Gcc Ibt District Council 9 | Related Organization | $42,445 | $173.24 |
| Novak Francella, LLC | None | $15,238 | $62.20 |
| Benecard Services Inc | None | $6,261 | $25.56 |
| Markowitz & Richman | None | $5,200 | $21.22 |