Unbiased Insights

Employer

Main Line Health, Inc.

240 Radnor Chester Road, Suite 200, Radnor, PA 19087 · EIN 23-2331531 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $1,075,123

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
DentalDelta Dental Of Pennsylvania20366
Comp not disclosed
Premium $5,683,736
VisionVision Service Plan8800
Comp not disclosed
Premium $2,080,501
LifeReliastar Life Insurance CompanyMercer (Us), Inc.20440
$326,551
8.8% of $3,712,119
OtherLincoln National Life Insurance CompanyMercer (Us), Inc.13154
$702,915
15.1% of $4,642,783
OtherLincoln National Life Insurance CompanyMercer (Us), Inc.289
$45,657
15.1% of $302,395

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.