Employer
Marshall Machinery, Inc.
348 Bethel School Road, Honesdale, PA 18341 · EIN 23-2095854 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $53,176
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark, Inc. | Onesource Benefit Solutions | 122 | $26,280 2.6% of $1,011,449 |
| Medical | Highmark, Inc. | — | 46 | Comp not disclosed Premium $360,701 |
| Dental + Vision | Ameritas Life Insurance Corp. | Emerson Rogers LLC | 158 | $4,290 6.4% of $66,584 |
| Dental + Vision | Ameritas Life Insurance Corp. | Onesource Benefit Solutions | 158 | $2,732 4.1% of $66,584 |
| Vision | Highmark, Inc. | — | 158 | Comp not disclosed Premium $9,621 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 71 | $5,832 21.1% of $27,696 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 135 | $3,855 21.3% of $18,111 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 53 | $5,224 21.9% of $23,871 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 48 | $4,963 22.2% of $22,366 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.