Employer
Milton Transportation Inc
Po Box 355, Milton, PA 17847 · EIN 23-1711416 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $682
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Capital Blue Cross (Highmark) | Capital Blue Cross | 20 | Comp not disclosed Premium $274,406 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Kish Bank | 10 | $525 10.0% of $5,247 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Emerson Reid LLC | 10 | $157 3.0% of $5,247 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance (Eyemed) | Fidelity Security Life Insurance/Ey | 14 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,857 |
| Life | American Heritage Life (Allstate) | American Heritage Life Insurance Co | 7 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,586 |
| Other | Cincinnati Life Insurance Company | Cincinnati Life Ins | 4 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,291 |
| Other | Companion Life | Companion Life | 12 | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,998 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.