Employer
Miwd Holding Company, LLC
2550 Interstate Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110 · EIN 46-1635784 · Apr 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $219,994
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Hawaii Medical Service Association | — | 4 | Comp not disclosed Premium $26,228 |
| Medical | Continental American Insurance Company | Multiple Brokers | 2520 | $219,994 22.6% of $974,219 |
| Vision | Highmark Inc. | — | 3756 | Comp not disclosed Premium $472,539 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | — | 5200 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,764,068 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | — | 5201 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,417,728 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | — | 4413 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,146,417 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.