Unbiased Insights

Employer

Moravian University

1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018 · EIN 24-0795460 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $56,209

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
DentalUnited Concordia Insurance Company690
Comp not disclosed
Premium $224,296
VisionHeartland571
Comp not disclosed
Premium $46,367
LifeThe Lincoln National Life Insurance CompanyRsc Insurance Brokerage, Inc.456
$40,182
22.0% of $182,643
LifeThe Lincoln National Life Insurance CompanyEmerson Rogers LLC456
$16,027
8.8% of $182,643
Employee Assistance ProgramHealth Advocate Solutions Inc464
Comp not disclosed
Premium $5,450

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.