Loading employer…
Employer
39 North Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17602 · EIN 23-2227819 · Oct 1, 2020 to Jan 31, 2021
Plan year 2020
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $5,746
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $776,318 |
| Life | Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $31,859 |
| Group Ltc, Group Indiv Ltc | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Murray Insurance Associates, Inc. | — | $4,659 11.0% of $42,287 |
| Voluntary Products | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Murray Insurance Associates, Inc. | — | $429 15.6% of $2,756 |
| Voluntary Products | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Benechoice Enrollment Solutions & T | — | $220 8.0% of $2,756 |
| Voluntary Products | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Casey H Ebbert | — | $27 1.0% of $2,756 |
| Voluntary Products | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | James Bartlett LLC | — | $19 0.7% of $2,756 |
| Voluntary Products | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Ashly Elcock | — | $18 0.7% of $2,756 |
| Voluntary Products | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Mary J Yarnell | — | $8 0.3% of $2,756 |
| Voluntary Products | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Lance A Bradley | — | $3 0.1% of $2,756 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Murray Insurance Associates, Inc. | — | $363 10.9% of $3,343 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.