Employer
Neville Chemical Company Long Term Disability
2800 Neville Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15225 · EIN 25-0689790 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $5,432
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Blue Cross Shield For Salaried Employees | — | 109 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,317,657 |
| Travel Accident | Federal Insurance Company | — | 123 | Comp not disclosed Premium $45 |
| Dental | Highmark Blue Edge Dental | — | 60 | Comp not disclosed Premium $78,993 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 60 | Comp not disclosed Premium $11,960 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Unmapped | 110 | $2,716 2.8% of $96,506 |
| Dental | Highmark Blue Edge Dental | — | 70 | Comp not disclosed Premium $78,993 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 71 | Comp not disclosed Premium $11,960 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Unmapped | 182 | $2,716 1.9% of $142,740 |
| Medical | Highmark Blue Cross Shield For Hourly Employees | — | 191 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,317,657 |
| Other | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 60 | Comp not disclosed Premium $19,293 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.