Employer
Nsm Insurance Group
555 North Lane, Conshohocken, PA 19428 · EIN 83-0348144 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $27,411
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 843 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,452,257 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 393 | Comp not disclosed Premium $53,427 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Centro Benefits Research | 1002 | $13,766 4.5% of $303,282 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | James B. Oswald Company | 1002 | $10,928 3.6% of $303,282 |
| Accident, Critical Illness, Hospital | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | James B. Oswald Company | 166 | $2,717 5.4% of $49,866 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.