Employer
Nutrisystem, Inc.
1100 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034 · EIN 23-3012204 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $49,778
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 566 | $6,765 2.6% of $259,063 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 441 | Comp not disclosed Premium $28,182 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 350 | $32,558 21.2% of $153,643 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Health Advocate Solutions, Inc. | — | 354 | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,999 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 347 | $10,455 6.6% of $159,587 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.