Employer
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
Centre Square West, Philadelphia, PA 19102 · EIN 23-0549120 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $56,298
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 183 | $44,362 22.7% of $194,998 |
| Medical | Amerihealth Insurance Company | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,232 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 67 | Comp not disclosed Premium $973,171 |
| Medical | Keystone Health Plan East | — | 63 | Comp not disclosed Premium $594,471 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 106 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,197 |
| Vision | Independence Blue Cross | — | 63 | Comp not disclosed Premium $157,671 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Premier Services Ll | 120 | $4,138 5.0% of $82,760 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 120 | $7,798 9.4% of $82,760 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.