Employer
Orrstown Financial Services, Inc.
77 East King Street, Shippensburg, PA 17257 · EIN 23-0934350 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $55,870
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Unimerica Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,044,209 |
| Stop-loss | The North River Insurance Company | — | 508 | Comp not disclosed Premium $387,371 |
| Vision | Heartland | Lr Webber | 465 | $5,928 10.0% of $59,283 |
| Life | American United Life Insurance Company, A Oneamerica Company | Lr Webber | 598 | $49,942 16.5% of $303,118 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.