Employer
Oss Health
1855 Powder Mill Rd, York, PA 17402 · EIN 80-0458999 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $11,221
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | — | 567 | Comp not disclosed Premium $49,081 |
| Life | Colonial Life And Accident Insurance Company | Multiple Brokers (See Appendix) | 38 | $11,221 25.7% of $43,664 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 653 | Comp not disclosed Premium $851,611 |
| AD&D | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 298 | Comp not disclosed Premium $106,525 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $-147,341
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ucci | Dental Admin | $49,150 | $75.27 |
| Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | Broker Commissions | $13,254 | $20.30 |
| Highmark, Inc. | Health Admin | $-209,745 | $-321.20 |