Loading employer…
Employer
2980 Southampton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154 · EIN 22-3052612 · May 1, 2023 to Apr 30, 2024
Plan year 2023
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Horizon Healthcare Services, Inc. | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,259,645 |
| Dental | Dental Services Organization, Inc | — | 650 | Comp not disclosed Premium $427,532 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 1357 | Comp not disclosed Premium $126,689 |
| Life | Usable Life | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $85,540 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $2,838,502
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frank M. Vaccaro & Associates, Inc. | None | $1,126,112 | $541.14 |
| Horizon Healthcare Services, Inc. | None | $864,771 | $415.56 |
| Novak Francella, LLC | None | $186,157 | $89.46 |
| Express Scripts, Inc. | None | $168,726 | $81.08 |
| Pasco Investment Advisors, Inc. | None | $128,498 | $61.75 |
| O'Brien, Belland & Bushinsky, LLC | None | $123,925 | $59.55 |
| Robert Parano | Employee | $82,945 | $39.86 |
| Clarity Testing Services | None | $47,837 | $22.99 |
| Law Office Of Brian D. Sullivan | None | $45,020 | $21.63 |
| Iron Mountain Inc | None | $26,179 | $12.58 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $19,694 | $9.46 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies LLC | None | $11,650 | $5.60 |
| Allied Trades Assistance Program | None | $6,988 | $3.36 |