Loading employer…
Employer
Zenith American Solutions, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 52-6034933 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | — | 758 | Comp not disclosed Premium $140,336 |
| Life | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | — | 293 | Comp not disclosed Premium $39,873 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $997,310
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zenith American Solutions | None | $388,693 | $285.59 |
| Express Scripts, Inc. | None | $134,016 | $98.47 |
| Barr & Camens | None | $131,094 | $96.32 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $64,475 | $47.37 |
| Carefirst Bcbs (Flexlink) | None | $55,741 | $40.96 |
| Zelis Payments, Inc. | None | $44,127 | $32.42 |
| Ahh Utilization Management | None | $42,535 | $31.25 |
| Carefirst Netlease | None | $35,829 | $26.33 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners | None | $32,347 | $23.77 |
| Bolton Partners Northeast, Inc. | None | $24,500 | $18.00 |
| Modern Assistance Programs, Inc. | None | $21,073 | $15.48 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $16,861 | $12.39 |
| Principal Financial Group, Inc. | None | $6,019 | $4.42 |