Employer
Pei-Genesis, Inc.
2180 Hornig Road, Philadelphia, PA 19116 · EIN 23-1327335 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $191,909
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Physicians Health Plan Of Northern Indiana Inc | Beacon Benefit LLC Anthony Cellucci | 217 | $52,156 3.6% of $1,452,281 |
| Medical | Principal Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 537 | $19,015 5.6% of $342,312 |
| Medical | Principal Life Insurance Company | Beacon Benefits LLC | 537 | $18,886 5.5% of $342,312 |
| Medical | United Healthcare Insurance Company | Beacon Benefits LLC | 330 | $82,107 4.4% of $1,865,616 |
| Medical | United Healthcare Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 330 | $10,870 0.6% of $1,865,616 |
| Dental | Paramount Dental | Beacon Benefit LLC Anthony Cellucci | 350 | $7,531 10.0% of $75,314 |
| Dental | Paramount Dental | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $214 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Beacon Benefits LLC | 358 | $1,344 4.8% of $28,059 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Ace American Insurance Company | — | 403 | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.