Employer
Penn Engineering & Mfg. Corp.
5190 Old Easton Road, Danboro, PA 18916 · EIN 23-0951065 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 87 | Comp not disclosed Premium $14,484 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Inc. | — | 7 | Comp not disclosed Premium $171,344 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 1314 | Comp not disclosed Premium $538,026 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Michigan | — | 215 | Comp not disclosed Premium $105,119 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 911 | Comp not disclosed Premium $65,933 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | — | 900 | Comp not disclosed Premium $641,939 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | — | 363 | Comp not disclosed Premium $275,490 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | — | 900 | Comp not disclosed Premium $252,308 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.