Employer
Pennsylvania National Mutual Casualty Insurance Company
Po Box 2361, Harrisburg, PA 17105 · EIN 23-0961349 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Blue Cross Blue Shield Of North Carolina | — | 14 | Schedule A not provided |
| Medical | Keystone Health Plan Central | — | 18 | Comp not disclosed Premium $65,459 |
| Other | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 43 | Comp not disclosed Premium $87,316 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 706 | Comp not disclosed Premium $679,106 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 626 | Comp not disclosed Premium $156,480 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 801 | Comp not disclosed Premium $456,414 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 5 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,020 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 793 | Comp not disclosed Premium $198,199 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 798 | Comp not disclosed Premium $59,395 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.