Employer
Peroxychem, LLC
One Commerce Square, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 38-0805773 · Jan 1, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020
Plan year 2020
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $20,569
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 808 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,999,438 |
| Medical | Independent Health Association | — | 63 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,089,740 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 254 | Comp not disclosed Premium $61,017 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | — | 365 | Comp not disclosed Premium $218,790 |
| Life | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 378 | Comp not disclosed Premium $162,698 |
| Employee Assistance Plan | Health & Human Resources Center | — | 4 | Comp not disclosed Premium $72 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Zurich American Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 581 | $25 15.2% of $165 |
| Other | Aetna Life Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 140 | $20,544 37.0% of $55,491 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.