Employer
Philadelphia Museum Of Art
2600 Benjamin Franklin Parkway, Philadelphia, PA 19130 · EIN 23-1365388 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $34,726
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 366 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,781,831 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 357 | Comp not disclosed Premium $15,705 |
| Medical | Keystone | — | 40 | Comp not disclosed Premium $449,997 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 379 | $6,446 5.4% of $118,441 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of The Fidelity Security Life Ins. Co. | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 265 | $2,585 10.7% of $24,120 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 383 | $25,392 8.3% of $304,932 |
| Prepaid Legal | Countrywide Enterprises, Inc | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 26 | $303 10.0% of $3,032 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.