Loading employer…
Employer
1 Oxford Ctr #38, Pittsburgh, PA 15219 · EIN 25-1543933 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $42,082
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Principal Life Insurance Company | Emerson Reid, LLC | 105 | $1,472 4.0% of $36,368 |
| Medical | Principal Life Insurance Company | Garry L Johnson | 105 | $729 2.0% of $36,368 |
| Medical | Principal Life Insurance Company | My Benefit Advisor LLC | 105 | $996 2.7% of $36,368 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Liberty Insurance Services | 61 | $12,306 2.5% of $486,294 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 10 | Comp not disclosed Premium $90,155 |
| Vision | Independence Blue Cross | — | 10 | Comp not disclosed Premium $102,504 |
| Vision | Highmark | Emerson Reid, LLC | 65 | $159 2.0% of $7,829 |
| Vision | Highmark | Robert, Glynis Fiona | 65 | $324 4.1% of $7,829 |
| Life | Northwestern Mutual | Ian Maxwell Gordon | 98 | $1,957 4.1% of $47,361 |
| Life | Northwestern Mutual | Armond F. Reggio | 98 | $1,719 3.6% of $47,361 |
| Life | Northwestern Mutual | Jonathan Mark Warner | 98 | $186 0.4% of $47,361 |
| Life | Northwestern Mutual | Ian Maxwell Gordon | 98 | $110 0.2% of $47,361 |
| Life | Northwestern Mutual | Striano Fncl Grp LLC | 98 | $153 0.3% of $47,361 |
| Life | Northwestern Mutual | Ian Gordon Ins Svcs Inc | 98 | $197 0.4% of $47,361 |
| Other | Northwestern Mutual | Ian Maxwell Gordon | 98 | $9,578 8.0% of $119,023 |
| Other | Northwestern Mutual | Armond F. Reggio | 98 | $7,836 6.6% of $119,023 |
| Other | Northwestern Mutual | Jonathan Mark Warner | 98 | $1,417 1.2% of $119,023 |
| Other | Northwestern Mutual | Striano Fncl Grp LLC | 98 | $1,039 0.9% of $119,023 |
| Other | Northwestern Mutual | Ian Maxwell Gordon | 98 | $488 0.4% of $119,023 |
| Other | Northwestern Mutual | Ian Gordon Ins Svcs Inc | 98 | $1,416 1.2% of $119,023 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.