Employer
Pittsburgh Associates
115 Federal Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15212 · EIN 25-1512457 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $16,152
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | John A. Scotti | 327 | $5,830 3.1% of $186,805 |
| Vision | Highmark | John A. Scotti | 286 | $3,861 9.2% of $42,102 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 401 | Comp not disclosed Premium $199,373 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 151 | Comp not disclosed Premium $75,457 |
| Grp Accident | Unum Insurance Company | John A. Scotti | 65 | $2,093 15.1% of $13,905 |
| Attained Age Critical Illness | Unum Insurance Company | John A. Scotti | 79 | $2,328 13.0% of $17,920 |
| Hospital Ee Paid | Unum Insurance Company | John A. Scotti | 76 | $2,040 15.1% of $13,544 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.