Loading employer…
Employer
1001 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15219 · EIN 35-2308652 · Jul 2, 2024 to Jan 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $63,563
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Seubert & Associates, Inc. | 334 | $4,708 8.3% of $56,953 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Seubert & Associates, Inc. | — | $5,684 5.0% of $112,925 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Professional Group Plans, Inc. | — | $2,823 2.5% of $112,925 |
| Vision | Highmark, Inc. | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,161 |
| Medical | Highmark, Inc. | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 150 | $8,910 2.5% of $358,991 |
| Medical | Umpc Health Options | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 135 | $24,765 5.2% of $475,224 |
| Medical | Umpc Health Options | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 26 | $3,931 5.4% of $72,714 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 306 | $6,214 10.1% of $61,452 |
| Vision | Highmark, Inc. | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 298 | $241 3.1% of $7,732 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Professional Group Plans, Inc. | 187 | $3,426 4.9% of $70,497 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Seubert & Associates | 187 | $2,861 4.1% of $70,497 |
| Other | Highmark, Inc. | — | 150 | Comp not disclosed Premium $90,908 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.