Employer
Precision Custom Components, LLC
500 Lincoln Street, York, PA 17401 · EIN 26-0075116 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $4,840
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 42 | $1,873 15.0% of $12,489 |
| Medical | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 64 | $2,138 15.0% of $14,254 |
| Vision | National Vision Administrators, L.L.C. (Heartland) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 432 | $829 5.0% of $16,585 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | 54 | Comp not disclosed Premium $22,663 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | 341 | Comp not disclosed Premium $121,537 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | 211 | Comp not disclosed Premium $34,746 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Wellspan Eap | — | 243 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,734 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Quest Behavioral Health, Inc. | — | 535 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,637 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.