Employer
Recovery Centers Of America Holdings LLC
7 N. Waterloo Road, Devon, PA 19333 · EIN 47-1498556 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $233,144
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 2208 | Comp not disclosed Premium $26,523 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Acrisure Mid-Atlantic Partners | 838 | $9,052 7.4% of $122,056 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Acrisure, LLC DBA Ashton Benefits | 838 | $4,193 3.4% of $122,056 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Acrisure, LLC DBA Ashton Benefits | 6132 | $151,065 10.7% of $1,411,446 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Group Benefits Ltd | 6132 | $47,343 3.4% of $1,411,446 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Acrisure, LLC DBA Ashton Benefits | 6132 | $21,491 1.5% of $1,411,446 |
| EAP | Carebridge Corp | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $24,793 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.