Unbiased Insights

Employer

Reliance Savings Bank

1119 12th St, Altoona, PA 16601 · EIN 23-1012663 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossUnimerica Insurance Company
Comp not disclosed
Premium $271,474
Stop-lossThe North River Insurance Company59
Comp not disclosed
Premium $102,648

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.