Loading employer…
Employer
1125 Berkshire Blvd., Reading, PA 19610 · EIN 23-1568350 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,718,872
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | 631 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,757,586 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | 425 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,299,060 |
| Medical | Hawaii Medical Service Association | — | 225 | Comp not disclosed Premium $17,129,392 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC | 14678 | $683,003 21.3% of $3,200,997 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 26403 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,052,773 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | — | 22753 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,725,313 |
| Life | Securian Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 25725 | $499,415 8.2% of $6,080,417 |
| Other | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 17515 | $505,291 6.5% of $7,722,913 |
| Other | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | John Mullen & Company | 17515 | $576 0.0% of $7,722,913 |
| Legal Services | Legalplans, Usa | Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC | 1848 | $30,587 15.0% of $203,913 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Health And Human Resource Center | — | 1147 | Comp not disclosed Premium $13,094 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.