Employer
Republic First Bank
50 S. 16th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19102 · EIN 23-2479933 · Mar 1, 2022 to Feb 28, 2023
Plan year 2022
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 30 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,011 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 358 | Comp not disclosed Premium $34,705 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 479 | Comp not disclosed Premium $152,150 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Hri DBA Humana Wellness | — | 588 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,432 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 479 | Comp not disclosed Premium $93,046 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 479 | Comp not disclosed Premium $61,149 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 479 | Comp not disclosed Premium $15,286 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Lifeworks (Us) Ltd. | — | 575 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,089 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.