Employer
Rite Aid Corporation
P.O. Box 3165, Harrisburg, PA 17105 · EIN 23-1614034 · Jul 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $119,051
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,651,680 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | 3 | Comp not disclosed Premium $105,811 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 216 | Comp not disclosed Premium $123,101 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | American Benefits & Comp Systems | 67 | $44,533 5.5% of $803,296 |
| Accidential Injury & Critical Illness | Continental American Insurance Company | Willis Towers Watson Us LLC | 1750 | $57,853 51.8% of $111,677 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Willis Towers Watson Us LLC | — | $16,665 13.3% of $125,257 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.